On Air

The Breeze Through the Night 1:00am - 6:00am

Now Playing

Wham! Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
You are viewing content from The Breeze Frome & West Wiltshire.
Would you like to make this your preferred location?


Here are the headline results for constituencies in our broadcast area.


  • Bill Blockhead (Independent)
  • Mike Davies (Labour)
  • Wera Hobhouse (Liberal Democrat) ELECTED
  • Jimi Ogunnusi (Brexit Party)
  • Annabel Tall (Conservative)

North East Somerset: CONS HOLD

  • Nick Coates (Liberal Democrat)
  • Mark Huband (Labour)
  • Shaun Hughes (Independent)
  • Jacob Rees-Mogg (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Fay Whitfield (Green)

Somerton & Frome: CONS HOLD

  • Adam Boyden (Liberal Democrat)
  • Dr Andrea Dexter (Green)
  • Sean Dromgoole (Labour)
  • David Warburton (Conservative) ELECTED

Bristol East: LAB HOLD

  • Sarah Codling (Conservative)
  • Conan Connolly (Green)
  • Nick Coombes (Liberal Democrat)
  • Kerry McCarthy (Labour) ELECTED
  • Tim Page (Brexit Party)

Bristol North West: LAB HOLD

  • Chris Coleman (Liberal Democrat)
  • Darren Jones (Labour) ELECTED
  • Heather Mack (Green)
  • Mark Weston (Conservative)

Bristol West: LAB HOLD

  • Suria Aujla (Conservative)
  • Thangam Debbonaire (Labour) ELECTED
  • Carla Denyer (Green)
  • Neil Hipkiss (Brexit Party)

Bristol South: LAB HOLD

  • Andrew Brown (Liberal Democrat)
  • Robert De Vito Boutin (Brexit Party)
  • Tony Dyer (Green)
  • Rick Morgan (Conservative)
  • Karin Smyth (Labour) ELECTED

Filton & Bradley Stoke: CONS HOLD

  • Elaine Ann Hardwick (Citizens Movement Party UK)
  • Louise Anne Harris (Liberal Democrat)
  • Jack Lopresti (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Mhairi Threlfall (Labour)
  • Jenny Vernon (Green)

Kingswood: CONS HOLD

  • Nicola Bowden-Jones (Labour)
  • Joseph Alexander Evans (Green)
  • Angelika Powell (Animal Welfare)
  • Dine Romero (Liberal Democrat)
  • Chris Skidmore (Conservative) ELECTED

Thornbury & Yate: CONS HOLD

  • Luke Hall (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Rob Logan (Labour)
  • Claire Young (Liberal Democrat)

North Somerset: CONS HOLD

  • Ashley Cartman (Liberal Democrat)
  • Liam Fox (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Phil Neve (Green)
  • Hannah Young (Labour)

Weston-super-Mare: CONS HOLD

  • Suneil Basu (Green)
  • Patrick Keating (Liberal Democrat)
  • John Penrose (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Tim Taylor (Labour)

Bridgwater & West Somerset: CONS HOLD

  • Ian Liddell-Grainger (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Farés K. Moussa (Liberal)
  • Bill Revans (Liberal Democrat)
  • Mickie Ritchie (Green)
  • Oliver Thornton (Labour)

Taunton Deane: CONS HOLD

  • Gideon Amos (Liberal Democrat)
  • Liam Canham (Labour)
  • John Hunt (Independent)
  • Rebecca Pow (Conservative) ELECTED


  • Tony Capozzoli  (Independent)
  • Mick Clark (Liberal Democrat)
  • Tom Fox – The Constitution and Reform Party
  • Marcus John Hudson Fysh – The Conservative Party ELECTED
  • Terry Ledlie – Labour Party
  • Diane Catherine Wood – Green Party


  • Dave Dobbs (Independent)
  • James Heappey (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Kama McKenzie (Labour)
  • Tessa Munt (Liberal Democrat)
  • Susie Quartermass (Motherworld Party)

North Dorset: CONS HOLD

  • David Chadwick (Liberal Democrat)
  • Simon Hoare (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Ken Huggins (Green)
  • Pat Osborne (Labour)

Swindon North: CONS HOLD

  • Andy Bentley (Green) 1,710
  • Katie Critchlow (Liberal Democrat) 4,408
  • Kate Linnegar (Labour)16,413
  • Justin Tomlinson (Conservative) 32,584 maj 16,171 ELECTED

Swindon South: CONS HOLD

  • Robert Buckland (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Sarah Church (Labour) 
  • Stan Pajak (Liberal Democrat)

Devizes: CONS HOLD

  • Emma Dawnay (Green)
  • Danny Kruger (Conservative) ELECTED
  • Rachael Schneider (Labour)
  • Jo Waltham (Liberal Democrat)


More from Local News