On Air

The Breeze Through the Night 1:00am - 6:00am

Now Playing

Simple Minds Don't You Forget About Me
You are viewing content from The Breeze Reading.
Would you like to make this your preferred location?


Here are the headline results for the constituencies in our broadcast area.

Reading East LAB HOLD

Yemi Awolola (Christian Peoples Alliance)
Mitchell Feierstein (Brexit Party)
David McElroy (Green Party)
Craig Morley (Conservative Party)
Matt Rodda (Labour) ELECTED
Imogen Shepherd-Dubey (Liberal Democrats)

Reading West CONS HOLD

Rachel Eden (Labour and Co-operative Party)
Meri O'Connell (Liberal Democrats)
Alok Sharma (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Jamie Whitham (Green Party)

Bracknell CONS HOLD

Olivio Barreto (Independent) 553
Kaweh Beheshtizadeh (Liberal Democrats) 7,749
Paul Steven Bidwell (Labour Party) 12,065 2nd 
Derek Gregory Clifford Florey (Green Party) 2,089
James Sunderland (Conservative Party) 31,894 ELECTED

Wokingham CONS HOLD

Kizzi Johannessen (Green Party)
Dr Phillip Lee (Liberal Democrats)
Annette Medhurst (Labour Party)
Annabel Mullin (Advance Together)
John Redwood (Conservative Party) ELECTED

Maidenhead CONS HOLD

Theresa May (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Patrick McDonald (Labour Party)
Joshua Reynolds (Liberal Democrats)
Emily Tomalin (Green Party)

Surrey Heath CONS HOLD

Sharon Galliford (Green Party)
Michael Gove (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Brahma Mohanty (Labour Party)
Alasdair Pinkerton (Liberal Democrats)
David Roe (UK Independence Party)


Lee Dillon (Liberal Democrats)
Laura Farris (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Ben Holden-Crowther (Independent)
Stephen Masters (Green Party)
James Wilder (Labour Party)

Basingstoke CONS HOLD

Jonathan Jenkin (Green Party)
Kerena Marchant (Labour Party)
Maria Miller (Conservative) ELECTED
Sashi Mylvaganam (Liberal Democrats)
Alan Stone (Independent)

North West Hampshire CONS HOLD

Liz Bell (Labour Party)
Luigi Gregori (Liberal Democrats)
Kit Malthouse (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Lance Mitchell (Green Party)

North East Hampshire CONS HOLD

Graham Cockarill (Liberal Democrats)
Tony Durrant (Independent)
Howling Laud Hope (The Official Monster Raving Loony Party)
Ranil Jayawardena (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Barry Jones (Labour Party)
Culann Walsh (Green Party)

South West Surrey CONS HOLD 

Tim Corry (Labour Party)
Paul Follows (Liberal Democrats)
Jeremy Hunt (Conservative Party) ELECTED

East Hampshire CONS HOLD

Gaynor Austin (Labour Party)
David Buxton (Liberal Democrats)
Damian Hinds (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Jim Makin (UK Independence Party)
Zoe Parker (Green Party)
Eddie Trotter (The Justice & Anti-Corruption Party)


Zoe Aspinall (Green Party)
Tom Chatwin (Labour Party)
Caroline Dinenage (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Martin Pepper (Liberal Democrats)

Fareham CONS HOLD 

Suella Braverman (Conservative Party) 36,459 maj 26,086 ELECTED
Nick Lyle (Green Party)
Matthew Randall (Labour Party) 10,373 2nd 
Matthew Winnington (Liberal Democrats)

Meon Valley CONS HOLD

Matthew Bunday (Labour Party)
Flick Drummond (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Lewis North (Liberal Democrats)
Malcolm Wallace (Green Party)

New Forest West CONS HOLD

Nicholas Bubb (Green Party)
Jack Davies (Liberal Democrats)
Jo Graham (Labour Party)
Desmond Swayne (Conservative Party) ELECTED

Winchester CONS HOLD

George Baker (Labour Party)
Steve Brine (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Paula Ferguson (Liberal Democrats)
Teresa Skelton (The Justice & Anti-Corruption Party)

Eastleigh CONS HOLD

Paul Holmes (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Sam Jordan (Labour Party)
Ron Meldrum (Green Party)
Lynda Murphy (Liberal Democrats)

Southampton Itchen CONS HOLD

Liz Jarvis (Liberal Democrats)
Simon Letts (Labour Party)
Kim Rose (UK Independence Party)
Osman Sen-Chadun (Green Party)
Royston Smith (Conservative Party) ELECTED

Southampton Test LAB HOLD

Katherine Barbour (Green Party)
Kev Barry (Independent)
Philip Crook (The Brexit Party)
Steven Galton (Conservative Party)
Joe Richards (Liberal Democrats)
Alan Whitehead (Labour Party) ELECTED


Alan Black (Social Democratic Party) 
John Colman (Green)
Paul Gray (Lib Dem)
Rosamund Knight (Labour) 8,259
Alan Mak (Conservatives) 30,051 ELECTED

Romsey and Southampton North CONS HOLD

Geoff Bentley (UK Independence Party)
Craig Fletcher (Liberal Democrats)
Caroline Nokes (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Claire Ransom (Labour Party)

Portsmouth North CONS HOLD

Lloyd Day (Green Party)
Antonia Harrison (Liberal Democrats)
George Madgwick (Independent)
Amanda Martin (Labour Party)
Penny Mordaunt (Conservative Party) ELECTED

Portsmouth South LAB HOLD

Steven George (The Justice & Anti-Corruption Party)
Donna Jones (Conservative Party)
John Kennedy (The Brexit Party)
Stephen Morgan (Labour Party) ELECTED
Robert Gerald Vernon-Jackson (Liberal Democrats)

Isle of Wight CONS HOLD

Carl Feeney (Independent Network)
Karl Love (Independent)
Vix Lowthion (Green Party)
Daryll Pitcher (Independent)
Richard Quigley (Labour Party)
Bob Seely (Conservative Party) ELECTED

Chichester CONS HOLD 

Heather Barrie (Green Party) 
Adam Brown (Libertarian Party UK)
Andrew Emerson (Patria)
Gillian Keegan (Conservative Party) ELECTED
Jay Morton (Labour Party)
Kate O'Kelly (Liberal Democrats)

More from Local News